Sep 2, 2020

Whom Do I Call at PLSD? Contact List

Whom Do I Call at PLSD? image

As we begin the new school year, we’re making it easier for you to get the information you need! We’ve created a downloadable staff contact list, organized by topic, to give you a direct line to get your important questions answered. We’ve included the full list below, or you may download the list at the following link:

Whom Do I Call at PLSD? (pdf)

You can also email your questions to plsd_communications@plsd.us.

 

Whom Do I Call at PLSD?

 

Department Contact Contact Title Email Phone
Media Relations Public Relations Department Crystal Davis Public Relations Coordinator crystal_davis@plsd.us 614-920-6125
District Website Public Relations Department Crystal Davis Public Relations Coordinator crystal_davis@plsd.us 614-920-6125
Brand Management/Logo requests Public Relations Department Crystal Davis Public Relations Coordinator  crystal_davis@plsd.us 614-920-6125
Network/IT Support Technology Department Darin Hartsell Technology Supervisor darin_hartsell@plsd.us 614-920-6148
Phone Network Technology Department Darin Hartsell Technology Supervisor darin_hartsell@plsd.us 614-920-6148
Child Find Special Education Kristina Hulse Director of Special Education kristina_hulse@plsd.us 614-920-6161
Students with Disabilities (504 and IEP) Special Education Kristina Hulse Director of Special Education kristina_hulse@plsd.us 614-920-6161
Preschool Special Education Amy McNeal Preschool Coordinator amy_mcneal@plsd.us 614-920-6161
Homebound Instruction (SWD) Special Education Kristina Hulse Director of Special Education kristina_hulse@plsd.us 614-920-6161
Homebound Instruction (General Ed.) Chief Administrative Officer Jill Amos Administrative Secretary to Chief Administrative Officer Jill_Amos@plsd.us 614-920-6104
Physical/Occupational Therapy Special Education Kristina Hulse Director of Special Education kristina_hulse@plsd.us 614-920-6161
Speech and Language Therapy Special Education Kristina Hulse Director of Special Education kristina_hulse@plsd.us 614-920-6161
School Psychology Special Education Kristina Hulse Director of Special Education kristina_hulse@plsd.us 614-920-6161
Title IX Chief Administrative Officer Dr. Zack Howard Chief Administrative Officer zack_howard@plsd.us 614-920-6105
State Testing Instructional Technology Juanita Lemke Administrative Secretary juanita_lemke@plsd.us 614-920-6191
Instructional Technology Instructional Technology Shelley Sakowski Administrative Secretary shelley_sakowski@plsd.us 614-920-6149
Technology Devices Instructional Technology Shelley Sakowski Administrative Secretary shelley_sakowski@plsd.us 614-920-6149
EMIS Information Management Ron Denton Director of Information Management ron_denton@plsd.us 614-920-6179
Infinite Campus Support for Staff Members Information Management Bethany Thompson Data and Student Information Analyst data_tech@plsd.us 614-920-6179
Infinite Campus Support for Parent/Student Portal Instructional Technology Shelley Sakowski Administrative Secretary shelley_sakowski@plsd.us 614-920-6140
Google Apps for Education Instructional Technology Shelley Sakowski Administrative Secretary shelley_sakowski@plsd.us 614-920-6140
Illuminate Education Instructional Technology Shelley Sakowski Administrative Secretary shelley_sakowski@plsd.us 614-920-6140
PLSD One2One Program Instructional Technology Shelley Sakowski Administrative Secretary shelley_sakowski@plsd.us 614-920-6140
Technology Parent Support Instructional Technology Shelley Sakowski Administrative Secretary shelley_sakowski@plsd.us 614-920-6140
Username/Password Reset & Assistance Instructional Technology Shelley Sakowski Administrative Secretary shelley_sakowski@plsd.us 614-920-6140
Student Database Monitoring/Extracts/Uploads Information Management Kristie Volosin Database Analyst data_tech@plsd.us 614-920-6179
Substitute Bus Drivers  Transportation Petermann Bus 614-837-8525
Bus Stop Changes Transportation Petermann Bus 614-837-8525
Bus Stop Information Transportation Log into eLink
Bus Stop Appeals Transportation Greg Kelly Transportation Supervisor greg_kelly@plsd.us 614-920-6171
Vehicle Accidents Transportation Greg Kelly Transportation Supervisor greg_kelly@plsd.us 614-920-6171
Building Use/Rental Facilities Mimi Leonard Facilities/Secretary mimi_leonard@plsd.us 614-834-2164
Custodial Services Facilities Barb Weaver Maintenance/Secretary barb_weaver@plsd.us 614-834-2163
Insurance (Property) Facilities Mimi Leonard Facilities/Secretary mimi_leonard@plsd.us 614-834-2164
Facility Planning Facilities Vince Utterback Business Manager vince_utterback@plsd.us 614-834-2164
Maintenance/Grounds Facilities Anna Zeibel Maintenance Supervisor anna_zeibel@plsd.us 614-833-3074
Free and Reduced Lunch Food Service Joanne Campbell Assistant Food Service Supervisor Joanne_Campbell@plsd.us 614-833-3645
Child Nutrition Program Food Service Judy Riley Food Service Supervisor Judy_Riley@plsd.us 614-833-3645
Gifted Programming Teaching and Learning Todd Stanley Gifted Services Coordinator Todd_Stanley@plsd.us 614-920-6167
English Learner Department Teaching and Learning Elizabeth Curtis EL Coordinator elizabeth_curtis@plsd.us 614-920-6166
Summer School  Teaching and Learning Julie Novel Curriculum Coordinator Julie_Novel@plsd.us 614-920-6166
Virtual Learning Academy Teaching and Learning Juanita Lemke Administrative Secretary juanita_lemke@plsd.us 614-920-6191
Elementary School (K-4) Curriculum Teaching and Learning Lori Rea Curriculum Coordinator lori_rea@plsd.us 614-920-6167
Middle School (5-6) Curriculum Teaching and Learning David Hayward Curriculum Coordinator david_hayward@plsd.us 614-920-6158
Junior High School (7-8) Curriculum Teaching and Learning David Hayward Curriculum Coordinator david_hayward@plsd.us 614-920-6158
High School (9-12) Curriculum Teaching and Learning Julie Novel Curriculum Coordinator Julie_Novel@plsd.us 614-920-6166
Federal Programs Teaching and Learning Juanita Lemke Administrative Secretary juanita_lemke@plsd.us 614-920-6191
Evaluation of Staff Chief Administrative Officer Jill Amos Administrative Secretary to Chief Administrative Officer Jill_Amos@plsd.us 614-920-6104
Student Discipline Suspensions Appeals/Expulsions Chief Administrative Officer Jill Amos Administrative Secretary to Chief Administrative Officer Jill_Amos@plsd.us 614-920-6104
McKinney Vento Chief Administrative Officer Jill Amos Administrative Secretary to Chief Administrative Officer Jill_Amos@plsd.us 614-920-6104
Open Enrollment Chief Administrative Officer Jill Amos Administrative Secretary to Chief Administrative Officer Jill_Amos@plsd.us 614-920-6104
District Calendar Chief Administrative Officer Jill Amos Administrative Secretary to Chief Administrative Officer Jill_Amos@plsd.us 614-920-6104
Student Teaching/Field Placements Human Resources Heather Hedgepeth Director of Human Resources Heather_Hedgepeth@plsd.us 614-920-6106
Teacher Recruitment Human Resources Heather Hedgepeth Director of Human Resources Heather_Hedgepeth@plsd.us 614-920-6106
Public School Works Trainings Human Resources Heather Hedgepeth Director of Human Resources Heather_Hedgepeth@plsd.us 614-920-6106
Issuance and renewal of state licenses  Human Resources Heather Hedgepeth Director of Human Resources Heather_Hedgepeth@plsd.us 614-920-6106
Teacher Orientation Human Resources Heather Hedgepeth Director of Human Resources Heather_Hedgepeth@plsd.us 614-920-6106
Resident Educator Program Human Resources Janie Sheraw Janie_Sheraw@plsd.us
Diversity Committee Human Resources Heather Hedgepeth Director of Human Resources Heather_Hedgepeth@plsd.us 614-920-6106
Enrollment Welcome Center 614-920-6180
Change of Address Welcome Center 614-920-6180
Custody Welcome Center 614-920-6180
Attendance  Welcome Center Shannon Lopez Attendance & Residency Coordinator shannon_lopez@plsd.us 614-920-6187
Residency Welcome Center Shannon Lopez Attendance & Residency Coordinator shannon_lopez@plsd.us 614-920-6187