Thursday, October 2, 2014
300 Opportunity Way, Pickerington, OH 43147 phone:(614) 548-1800 fax:(614) 548-1810
Pickertington Local Schools
Pickertington Local Schools
Pickertington Local Schools
Pickertington Local Schools
Pickertington Local Schools
Pickertington Local Schools
Pickertington Local Schools
Pickertington Local Schools
Pickertington Local Schools
Pickertington Local Schools
School News

PLSD Technology Survey

Our District is partnering with BrightBytes, an educational software company, so that we can learn more about our school’s technology use for student learning. Our goal is to gather data on technology access and skills, and on our school’s technology environment, in order to understand the connection between technology use and student achievement.

[...more]

Ridgeview JH Receives Official STEM School Designation

The staff and students of Ridgeview Junior High School have been undergoing an educational transformation toward STEM practices and philosophy over the past three years.  The mission of RJHS is to provide a rigorous, real-world curriculum that is student-centered and engages all learners....

[...more]

School Events
Friday, 10/3/2014 - 9:00 AM
Girls Varsity Tennis vs. New Albany HS
Tuesday, 10/7/2014 - 4:00 PM
Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Upper Arlington HS
Tuesday, 10/7/2014 - 5:30 PM
Boys Varsity Soccer @ Gahanna Lincoln HS
Tuesday, 10/7/2014 - 7:15 PM
Boys Varsity Soccer @ Gahanna Lincoln HS
Wednesday, 10/8/2014 - 4:00 PM
Girls Varsity Tennis @ Columbus Academy
Friday, 10/10/2014 - 7:30 PM
Boys Varsity Football vs. Grove City HS
Saturday, 10/11/2014 - 12:00 PM
Boys Freshman Football @ Grove City HS
Saturday, 10/11/2014 - 7:00 PM
PHSC Homecoming Dance
@Field House
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
End of 1st Grading Period
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
PHSC Celebrate My Drive
@Cafeteria
Thursday, 10/16/2014
2-Hour Late Start - Professional Development
Thursday, 10/16/2014 - 10:00 AM
PHSC Drunk Goggles/Police Activities
@Gymnasium
Thursday, 10/16/2014 - 5:00 PM
Boys Freshman Football vs. Newark High School
Friday, 10/17/2014
PHSC Wear Red and Pledge Day
@All Building
Friday, 10/17/2014 - 7:30 PM
Boys Varsity Football @ Newark High School
Saturday, 10/18/2014 - 10:00 AM
Boys Junior Varsity Football vs. Newark High School
Monday, 10/20/2014
PHSC My Future Is Bright Day
@All Building
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
PHSC Be a Superhero Day
@All Building
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
Grade Cards
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
PHSC Follow Your Dreams Day, Don't Do Drugs
@All Building
Thursday, 10/23/2014
PHSC Hats Off to Being Drug Free
@All Building
Friday, 10/24/2014
PHSC Spirit Day
@All Building
Thursday, 10/30/2014 - 5:00 PM
Boys Freshman Football vs. Gahanna Lincoln HS
Friday, 10/31/2014 - 7:30 PM
Boys Varsity Football @ Gahanna Lincoln HS
Saturday, 11/1/2014 - 10:00 AM
Boys Junior Varsity Football vs. Gahanna Lincoln HS
School Calendar