Tuesday, September 30, 2014
90 East Street, Pickerington Ohio 43147 (614) 833-2110
PLSD School Attendance (Boundary) Maps
  District Boundary Map
  Physical Map of PLSD
 
 
Subdivision
Elementary, MS, JH & HS Attendance by Subdivision
   
 
   
   
 
   
   
Back to District News
Upcoming Events
Wednesday, 10/1/2014
K-12 Evening Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 10/2/2014
K-8 Only No School: All-Day P/T Conferences
Friday, 10/3/2014
Kindergarten Only No School: All-Day P/T Conferences
Saturday, 10/4/2014 - 5:00 PM
Pickerington Band Festival
@Pickerington North Stadium
Tuesday, 10/14/2014 - 7:00 PM
PHS Central & Ridgeview Orchestra Concert
@Pickerington Central PAC
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
End of 1st Grading Period
Thursday, 10/16/2014
2-Hour Late Start - Professional Development
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
Grade Cards
Saturday, 11/1/2014
Antique and Craft Show
@Pickerington High School Central
Friday, 11/14/2014
Interims
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
No School - Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, 12/9/2014 - 7:00 PM
Ridgeview & Diley Orchestra Concert
@PHS Central PAC
Thursday, 12/18/2014
End of 2nd Grading Period & 1st Semester
Friday, 12/19/2014
No School - Teacher Record Day
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
No School - Holiday Break
Monday, 1/5/2015
Classes Resume
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
Grade Cards
Friday, 1/16/2015
No School - Professional Development Day
Monday, 1/19/2015
No School - Martin Luther King Day
Friday, 2/6/2015
Interims
Thursday, 2/12/2015
K-12 Evening Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 6:30 PM
Heartstrings Orchestra Benefit Concert
@Peace UM Church
Monday, 2/16/2015
No School - Presidents Day
Wednesday, 2/18/2015
K-12 Evening Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, 3/6/2015
End of 3rd Grading Period
District Calendar