Monday, May 25, 2015
90 East Street, Pickerington Ohio 43147 (614) 833-2110
PLSD School Attendance (Boundary) Maps
  District Boundary Map
  Physical Map of PLSD
 
 
Subdivision
Elementary, MS, JH & HS Attendance by Subdivision
   
 
   
   
 
   
   
Back to District News
Upcoming Events
Tuesday, 5/26/2015 - 4:00 PM
Board of Education regular work session
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium, 90 East Street
Thursday, 5/28/2015
Last Day of Classes for Teachers & Students - Early Dismissal
Monday, 6/8/2015 - 5:00 PM
Community School Board Meeting
@District Office
Monday, 6/8/2015 - 6:50 PM
Pickerington Public Library budget hearing
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 6/8/2015 - 7:00 PM
Board of Education regular meeting
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 6/22/2015 - 8:30 AM
Board of Education regular work session (if needed)
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium, 90 East Street
Friday, 6/26/2015 - 8:30 AM
Board of Education Special Meeting (Budget)
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 7/13/2015 - 7:00 PM
Board of Education regular meeting
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 7/27/2015 - 4:00 PM
Board of Education regular work session
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 8/10/2015 - 5:00 PM
Community School Board Meeting
@District Office
Monday, 8/10/2015 - 7:00 PM
Board of Education regular meeting
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 8/24/2015 - 4:00 PM
Board of Education regular work session
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 9/14/2015 - 5:00 PM
Community School Board Meeting
@District Office
Monday, 9/14/2015 - 7:00 PM
Board of Education regular meeting
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 9/28/2015 - 4:00 PM
Board of Education regular work session
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 10/12/2015 - 5:00 PM
Community School Board Meeting
@District Office
Monday, 10/12/2015 - 7:00 PM
Board of Education regular meeting
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 10/26/2015 - 4:00 PM
Board of Education regular work session
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 11/16/2015 - 5:00 PM
Community School Board Meeting
@District Office
Monday, 11/16/2015 - 7:00 PM
Board of Education regular meeting
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 11/23/2015 - 4:00 PM
Board of Education regular work session
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 12/14/2015 - 7:00 PM
Board of Education regular meeting
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
Monday, 12/28/2015 - 8:30 AM
Board of Education Meetings
@District Office, Heritage Elementary Auditorium
District Calendar