Thursday, December 18, 2014
90 East Street, Pickerington Ohio 43147 (614) 833-2110
PLSD School Attendance (Boundary) Maps
  District Boundary Map
  Physical Map of PLSD
 
 
Subdivision
Elementary, MS, JH & HS Attendance by Subdivision
   
 
   
   
 
   
   
Back to District News
Upcoming Events
Thursday, 12/18/2014
End of 2nd Grading Period & 1st Semester
Friday, 12/19/2014
No School - Teacher Record Day
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
No School - Holiday Break
Monday, 1/5/2015
Classes Resume
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
Grade Cards
Friday, 1/16/2015
No School - Professional Development Day
Monday, 1/19/2015
No School - Martin Luther King Day
Friday, 2/6/2015
Interims
Thursday, 2/12/2015
K-12 Evening Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 6:30 PM
Heartstrings Orchestra Benefit Concert
@Peace UM Church
Monday, 2/16/2015
Calamity make-up day
Wednesday, 2/18/2015
K-12 Evening Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, 3/6/2015
End of 3rd Grading Period
Friday, 3/13/2015
Grade Cards
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
No School - Spring Break
Monday, 4/6/2015
Classes Resume
Thursday, 4/16/2015
Interims
Friday, 4/17/2015
No School - Professional Development Day
Friday, 5/22/2015
Last Day of Classes for Teachers & Students - Early Dismissal
Saturday, 5/23/2015 - 9:00 AM
PHSC Graduation - 2015
@World Harvest
Saturday, 5/23/2015 - 1:00 PM
PHSN Graduation - 2015
@World Harvest
District Calendar