Wednesday, April 23, 2014
90 East Street, Pickerington Ohio 43147 (614) 833-2110
PLSD School Attendance (Boundary) Maps
  District Boundary Map
  Physical Map of PLSD
 
 
Subdivision
Elementary, MS, JH & HS Attendance by Subdivision
   
 
   
   
 
   
   
Back to District News
Upcoming Events
Wednesday, 4/23/2014
Interims
Wednesday, 4/23/2014 - 7:00 PM
PHSC Theatre Spring Musical - Senior Citizen Preview
@Performing Arts Center
Thursday, 4/24/2014 - 8:00 PM
PHSC Theatre Spring Musical
@PHSC PAC
Friday, 4/25/2014 - 8:00 PM
PHSC Theatre Spring Musical
@PHSC PAC
4/25/2014 - 4/26/2014
OMEA State Band and Choir Contest
Saturday, 4/26/2014 - 2:00 PM
PHSC Theatre Spring Musical
@PHSC PAC
Saturday, 4/26/2014 - 8:00 PM
PHSC Theatre Spring Musical
@PHSC PAC
Sunday, 4/27/2014 - 4:00 PM
PHSC Theatre Spring Musical
@PHSC PAC
Saturday, 5/3/2014
Pickerington North Prom
@Hyatt Regency on Capital Square
Tuesday, 5/6/2014 - 7:00 PM
PHSN Spring Jazz Concert
@PHSN PAC
Wednesday, 5/7/2014 - 6:30 PM
PHSN Dinner Theatre
@PHSN Black Box Theatre
Thursday, 5/8/2014 - 6:30 PM
PHSN Dinner Theatre
@PHSN Black Box Theatre
Friday, 5/9/2014 - 6:30 PM
PHSN Dinner Theatre
@PHSN Black Box Theatre
Friday, 5/9/2014
OMEA JH Larger Group Contest
Saturday, 5/10/2014
OMEA Large Group Contest
@Location TBA
Saturday, 5/10/2014 - 6:30 PM
PHSN Dinner Theatre
@PHSN Black Box Theatre
Sunday, 5/11/2014 - 1:00 PM
PHSN Dinner Theatre
@PHSN Black Box Theatre
Tuesday, 5/13/2014 - 7:00 PM
PHSN Spring Band Concert
@PHSN PAC
Wednesday, 5/14/2014 - 7:00 PM
PHSN/Lakeview/Harmon Orchestra Concert
@PHSN PAC
Wednesday, 5/14/2014 - 12:30 PM
Senior Luncheon
@Lakeview Junior High
Wednesday, 5/14/2014 - 7:00 PM
Ridgeview Orchestra Concert
@High School
Thursday, 5/15/2014 - 7:00 PM
PHSN Spring Choir Concert
@PHSN PAC
Saturday, 5/17/2014
Lakeview Music in the Parks
@Kings Island
Monday, 5/19/2014 - 7:00 PM
Harmon/Tollgate Spring Band Concert
@PSHN PAC
Tuesday, 5/20/2014 - 7:00 PM
Lakeview Spring Band Concert
@PHSN PAC
District Calendar